Contact Us

One Southern Indiana is the combined Economic Development Council and Chamber of Commerce for Clark and Floyd Counties on the Indiana side of the Louisville, Kentucky metropolitan area. One Southern Indiana proactively works to grow our regional economy through business attraction, retention and expansion; through encouraging and supporting entrepreneurs; and through providing government and workforce advocacy, business education, networking opportunities and other business services to our investors.

Business | Growth | Connections...that’s One Southern Indiana.

Our business address is:

4100 Charlestown Rd.
New Albany, IN  47150

Our phone and fax numbers are:

PH:  812.945.0266
Fax:  812.948-4664

Not sure who you need to contact?

If you...

need information on how to become a member of One Southern Indiana, contact Danny James at DannyJ@1si.org or by calling 812.945.0266

need economic development information, contact Matt Hall, Executive Vice President, at MattH@1si.org or by calling 812.945.0266 Ext. 220

need information on events or programs, contact Josh Suiter, Director of Signature Events & Special Programs at JoshS@1si.org or by calling 812.945.0266 Ext. 204

for marketing, communications or media inquiries contact Melanie Douglas, Director of Marketing & Communications, at MelanieD@1si.org or by calling 812.945.0266 Ext. 230

want to find out more about advertising opportunities for members or need assistance navigating the Members Only section of the website, contact Becky Ellenburg, Communications  & Database Manager at BeckyE@1si.org or by calling 812.945.0266 Ext. 209  

need information regarding invoicing, payments or other accounting issues, contact Gail Prather, Controller & HR Coordinator at GailP@1si.org or by calling 812.945.0266 Ext. 207.